Sojourn J-Town – Live Worship Recording – June 8, 2014

Hatfield Media Audio Visual Production, News, Sojourn Live Music

Sojourn J-Town Worship – June 8th, 2014

  1. God Undefeatable
  2. Sing and Shout
  3. Shine Into Our Night
  4. There Is A Peace
  5. Future Past
  6. Here Is Love

Direct Download –> (right click, hit ‘save as’)

Sing and Shout is my daughter’s new favorite song! ¬†Such a joy to play this and other worship albums in my morning commute.

Share this Post