Sojourn J-Town – 2014 Fall Live Worship LP

Hatfield Media News, Sojourn Live Music

This is just a fun project! All songs recorded at Sojourn J-Town over the past few months using full multitrack and post-production.  Please share with anyone as you see fit.  We have provided a download link below for the mp3s, Youtube embed for easy streaming!
  1. Cling To The Crucified
  2. Maker And My King
  3. Death Is Defeated
  4. Sing Alleluia
  5. Jesus Paid It All
  6. The Love Of God
  7. We Are Changed
  8. Abide With Me
  9. All My Tears
  10. Amazing Grace